I love Freebies

Monday, November 10, 2008

One thing I love is freebies. I send away for the Walmart free samples about once a month. I am excited to check the mail and see what goodies have arrived.
Freebies
Glad® food storage bag sample from Walmart Click here
While you are there check out the other free samples
Currently available at Walmart and including a Mystery Shampoo

Would you like to win a Flip Camera well here is your chance ConsumerQueen There is a list of things you need to accomplish but it is attainable! Very neat site to help save your money.

Frugal freebies what could be better!

Candy


Posted in Deals. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I love Freebies”

  1. smitsda1 Says:

    Might suggest you check out the Thrifty Fun site as there can be some interesting things on there daily. Also, I use Recipezaar & Allrecipes online to get recipes for various “mixes”… things like a dry spaghetti sauce mix to add to water & tomato paste or dry Italian mix to put on veggies or mix into dressing.


Leave a comment